Christmas Bunting

13 Dec

I love to say the word ‘bunting’ because I only learned it as a synonym for what I would call ‘banner’ when I started reading craft blogs a few years ago. Yay buntings! They’re festive, and I made one.

The circles are a little jagged, but if you stand far enough away they don’t look it. Using scissors adeptly is actually much more difficult that it seems.

Also, I finished a sweater but I have no one to take pictures 😦 It gets dark before C comes home from work these days, and fat chance of us getting it together in the morning.

Leave a Reply

