Hey, Y’all!

30 Jun

I was super excited this morning to see that I’ve been linked up by Destri over at The Mother Huddle, a great crafty mom site that I’ve used for various tutorials. If you’re visiting from there, welcome! I am very new to this blogging thing, and totally out of my depth around all the amazing artists and creators who are part of the internet crafting community. But it’s just thrilling to feel like I’m a teeny part of it.

Hope you like what you see, and I’d love it if you subscribed!

Leave a Reply

